Congratulations to the 2016 Expert Awards Winners!

Posted by · February 2, 2017 9:20 am

Each year we recognize members for their outstanding contributions to our vibrant community in our Expert Awards. The winners receive a custom trophy recognizing their achievement.

Congratulations to our 2016 Expert of the Year: Andrew Hancock!

Join us in congratulating and thanking all of the top Experts who help make Experts Exchange your trusted source for technology solutions, educational resources, networking, and more. Below is the full list:


Rookie of the year: Pawan Kumar

The Titan: Joe Winograd

The Ally: John Hurst

The Scribe: Andrew Hancock

The Director: Joe Winograd

The Scrutinizer: Gerwin Jansen

The Detective: John Hurst

The Nomad: Jackie Man

The Connoisseur: oBdA

Impact Award: Scott Fell

Author of the Year: Andrew Hancock


For the full list of winners, runner-ups, and top experts in specific topics – visit the Expert Awards page. Be sure to follow each award winner to see their content in your feed!

Check out this page to learn more about the Expert Awards and what it takes to earn them.